Quick Guide To July

Thursday 7th July

Emsworth darts

Saturday 9th July

Brunch; dance night

Sunday 10th July

Walk

Friday 15th July

Contacts meet

Sunday 17th July

Golf; Treasure hunt

Friday 22nd July

Skittles

Sunday 24th July

Walk

Tue 26th - Thu 28th July

New Forest Show

Thursday 28th July

Emsworth quiz

Saturday 30th July

Vicar & tarts party

Monday 1 August

Lunch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

s

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you would like more information, please ring one of the contacts whose numbers are listed by the details of the meeting places, or email us at clubaftereight1988@inbox.com

 

 

 

 

JULY 2016

Club After Eight is now in its 28th year as a social club for divorced, single, separated and widowed people over the age of 40.

The club was formed to give people of a similar age and circumstances a place to meet, with a view to making new friends to broaden their social life, which we have done successfully for nearly 28 years.

The club has various meeting places ranging from Parkgate to Emsworth with a possibility of other venues in the future.

We are a non-profit making club with an annual subscription of £28. This is to cover the cost of the club's magazine which is sent to each member listing forthcoming events.

We look forward to seeing you at one of our friendly meets in the near future and don't forget:-

 

"A STRANGER IS ONLY A FRIEND TO WHOM YOU HAVE NOT YET BEEN INTRODUCED"

Club email address: clubaftereight1988@inbox.com

Venues

The Green Farm,

Copnor Road,

Portsmouth, PO3 5HS

Monday 8.30 pm start

 

The Village Inn,

67 Botley Rd, Swanwick, Southampton, SO31 1AZ

Tuesday 8.30pm

Glenda 023 9237 6930

The Golden Lion

The Golden Lion,

High Street, Fareham,

PO16 7AE

Wednesday 8.30pm start

Ann 023 9237 2385

 

The Lord Raglan,

Queen Street, Emsworth PO10 7BJ

Thursday 8.30pm start

John 023 9224 1751

 

©ClubAfterEight1988